VEG RECIPE: ROUND ZUCCHINI STUFFED WITH POTATOES AND ALMONDS

Grocery shopping is part of the routine of all. But what I try to do it at least once a week to get out of boredom and “I’m doing it just because I have to,” it is buy and cook something NEW.

It can be a vegetable ever bought, a cereal always snubbed or a different stuffing than usual.

Well this time is happened with the round courgettes and for the stuffing I substantially folded about what ‘that I found in the fridge.

This is a vegetarian recipe ( yes, I don’t eat meat and just a little bit of fish), with no eggs (I’m intolerant) and you can change many of the stuffing ingredients with other vegetables, nuts and cheese at your choice.

veg_recipe1b

Follow me on my instagram @alessiamorello_

If you like the recipe above you can easily save the pic and print it and store it with your cookbooks.

recipe_zucchini

 

If you liked the post leave me a comment and help me to improve myself and grow up with my blog. 

Posted by

Hi, my name is Alessia, a 30 something years old from the NE of Italy. World traveller for work, photo enthusiast (being improved), fashion addict and life lover. I decide to share my optimistic point of view realizing "The Italian Smoothie", my personal outdoor and lifestyle Blog where you can find my adventures around the word, delicious Italian veg recipes, photo post, inspirations and much more..

One thought on “VEG RECIPE: ROUND ZUCCHINI STUFFED WITH POTATOES AND ALMONDS

Leave a comment